Latest Products https://www.dwm.co.in Latest Products Fri, 20 May 2022 11:55:14 +0530 en-us https://www.dwm.co.in Woolen Yarn https://www.dwm.co.in/woolen-yarn.htm https://www.dwm.co.in/woolen-yarn.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring customers with a premium collection of Woolen Yarn that is in high demand in both domestic as well as International markets. Our Woolen Yarn is durable and strong. Another unique feature of our Woolen Yarn is the soft texture. Our Woolen Yarn is used extensively in a variety of industries and we offer our Woolen Yarn at market leading prices. we even supply and export our material in quality packaging as per the client requirement Carpet Yarn https://www.dwm.co.in/carpet-yarn.htm https://www.dwm.co.in/carpet-yarn.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Carpet Yarn to the esteemed clients. We supply carded, semi-worsted & worsted Carpet Yarns for handmade and machine made carpets, durries, rugs, ponchos, throws etc. Our Carpet Yarns are made of 100% Wool and are sometimes blended with Nylon, Polyester and Acrylic as per requirement of the customer. Yarns are delivered in measured hanks, cones or tubes as per requirement of the customer. Fancy Yarn https://www.dwm.co.in/fancy-yarn.htm https://www.dwm.co.in/fancy-yarn.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply finest quality Fancy Yarn. The Fancy Yarn that we offer is manufactured from the best quality raw material and is assured for high strength. Our Fancy Yarn has a fine texture and can be obtained at market leading prices. Raw Wool https://www.dwm.co.in/raw-wool.htm https://www.dwm.co.in/raw-wool.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Importer and Supplier of Raw Wool, Greasy Wool, Scoured Wool from Australia, New Zealand, Europe, Argentina, South Africa and many other countries. We import Raw Wool from 20 Microns to 40 microns. Our Raw Wool is of the finest quality and serving the entire Carpet and Hosiery Industries, across the world. The premium collection of Raw Wool is available for the global customers at reasonable prices. Wool Tops https://www.dwm.co.in/wool-tops.htm https://www.dwm.co.in/wool-tops.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Wool Tops. Our Wool Tops are available in natural as well as dyed shades. We process fine quality scoured wool for making Wool Tops. The wool is sourced from various countries i.e. Australia, New Zealand, Europe, Turkey, Argentina, South Africa, and India. Viscose Yarn Waste https://www.dwm.co.in/viscose-yarn-waste.htm https://www.dwm.co.in/viscose-yarn-waste.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer & supplier of superior quality of Viscose Yarn Waste, Viscose Lafa, Viscose Carded Tops and Viscose combed Tops.